Questions and Answers

How To Renew Your Subscription

How To Renew Your Subscription

Your Subscription does not auto-renew. If you wish to continue playing after your subscription expires you will need to manually renew your plan.

 


Step 1: log in (if you are not) and click “My Account” in the user menu

 


Step 2: Click “View Details” listed with your expired subscription

 


Step 3: Click “Renew”

 


Step 4: pay for your new subscription (don’t forget to use any discount codes you have!)

If you are paying with Paypal: click “Renew Subscription” to be taken to Paypal. Complete your transaction on Paypal and return to the site. Your subscription will automatically become active and you will receive a confirmation email

If you have a discount code: place it into the “Discount Code” box. IT IS IMPORTANT TO CLICK BOTH “APPLY” AND “RENEW SUBSCRIPTION” Your subscription will automatically be active and you will receive a confirmation email

How To Change, Upgrade, or Downgrade Your Subscription

How To Change, Upgrade, or Downgrade Your Subscription

You may change your subscription plan at any time. You may want to wait until your current plan expires before changing your plan since you will not receive a refund for any unused portion of your previous plan.


Step 1: log in (if you are not) and click “My Account” in the user menu


Step 2: Click “View Details” listed with your subscriptions


Step 3: Click “abandon”


Step 4: Confirm you want to abandon your current subscription plan


Step 5: Select your new plan. If you have a discount code: enter it and click “apply”. Click “subscribe.”

Complete the payment process with Paypal. Return to the site. If your discount code makes your new subscription plan free, you will not be taken to Paypal. Instead, your new plan will begin as soon as you click “apply” and “subscribe”.

How to Save and Load a Game in Monster Brothel

How to Save and Load a Game


*IMPORTANT NOTE: your game save data is saved into the browser of your device. Therefore, you must use the same device and browser combination that you saved on if you wish to continue your game. You can have multiple independent games on multiple devices/browsers. Do not clear the cookies or cache in your browser or you will lose your game save. Your game is NOT saved to the site/your account. If you remove the save data from your browser we will not be able to restore it for you.

Saving a game: one the page you want to save your location click “Save Game”

You will see a notification that your save was successful. You are now free to leave the game by closing the tab/browser or turning off your device.

You may save at any time, on any page. Each save overrides the last save location so make sure you are in a place you want to come back to!


Loading a Game: Click “Load Game” on any page of the game. Your last saved location and inventory state will be loaded in.


Restarting the Game: Click “restart” on any page of the game to be taken back to the beginning of the game. You will lose all of your inventory items. Make sure to click “save game” again when you reach a place you where you want to save your location.